Want the inside dish on the happenings and other special offers here at the mighty ‘ROQ? Just become a member of the Classic Rock 101.1 Workforce!

Win Trans-Siberian Orchestra Tickets!

Trans-Siberian Orchestra is bringing their Ghosts of Christmas Eve show to the Bon Secours Wellness Arena on Sunday, November 22nd. Listen to John Boy & Billy and the Stoneman all this week for your chance to win your tickets!

General contest rules apply.

General Contest Rules

Please read the General Contest Rules:

FM_social_icons facebook twitter app Instagram
advertise with us